The authors would like to thank the following people for their advice and support in the development of this module:

Dr. Jennifer Lewis
Director of the Material Science Workshop

Dr. James Adams
Assistant Director

Dr. Phil Geil
Department of Material Science and Engineering

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL


Richard E. Daley
Taylorville High School, Taylorville, IL

Don Evett
Elston High School, Elston, IN

Ed Halstead
Oak Park and River Forest High School, Oak Park, IL

Rev. Bernard Horzen
St. Bede Abbey and Academy, Peru, IL

John J. Schwan
University of Illinois, Urbana, IL

Jimmie Stewart
Newton High School, Newton, IA

Ray Zumstein
Tremont High School, Congerville, IL

Newell Chiesl
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, Il

Terry Koker
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, Il

Next Topic: Foreword
Polymers Table of Contents
MAST Home Page